build your own website for free

Our Committee & Board of Directors

Effective Since 7th July, 2018

NAME Position Email
Mr M Bala SubramanionAdvisorm.bala@trccoop.org.sg
  Board Directors    
Mr R Kalaichelvan, PBMChairmankc@trccoop.org.sg
Mr. V Balakrishnan, PBMVice Chairmanbalakrishnan@trccoop.org.sg
Mr V. RajarahmSecretaryrajarahm@trccoop.org.sg
Mr V. SathiyamoorthyAsst. Secretarysathiya@trccoop.org.sg
Mr. K.N. BalasubramanianTreasurerbala@trccoop.org.sg
Mr. MuthukumarAssistant Treasurermuthu@trccoop.org.sg
Mr R M K P ManickavasagamLoan Committee Chairmanmanicka@trccoop.org.sg
Mr V. ThamizhmaraiyanLoan Committee Membermaraiyan@trccoop.org.sg
Mr V. ChristopherAdmin Committee Chairmanchristopher@trccoop.org.sg
Mr Rashideen MD ArifAdmin Committee Memberrashideen@trccoop.org.sg
Mr. M. ManoharanIT Committee Chairmanmano@trccoop.org.sg
Mr. S. NithyananthamAudit Committee Chairmannithy@trccoop.org.sg
Address

48 Serangoon Road,
#02-19, Little India Arcade,
Singapore 217959.

Contacts

E-mail : admin@trccoop.org.sg
Tel:  6396 0170
Fax: 6396 0171
WhatsApp: (+65) 9235 5265 

Operation

Office Hours
Mon-Fri : 10.00 AM - 6.00 PM
Sat : By appointment
Sun & PHs : Close

Our society members providing special deals as members services

© Copyright 2018 TRC Multi-Purpose Co-Operative Society LTD - All Rights Reserved
TRC Co-OP's IT infrastructure & website support by DEEN | Server Site Powered By DeenDns.com